Wearing Two at Once: A Tandem + Twin Carrying Workshop

This 6 hours live on zoom workshop will take place quarterly. In order to get your completion certificate you will need to attend both sessions. Each session is about 3 hours in length. 

After taking this class you will feel confident in your abilities to serve families with more than one child. Instructors are available to you for questions long after the course ends, and you will have the opportunity to grow in community with other classmates!

This type of international course has never been offered and you definitely don’t want to miss out! Three professional educators, two intensive classes, and one collective goal of better serving your clients and families!

Next available sessions:

WINTER  2023

Workshop 1 :January 19th 2023

Workshop 2: January 22nd 2023

11 AM EST to 2 PM EST (NYC) 17:00 to 20:00 CET (Berlin) 

 

SPRING 2023

Workshop 1 March 18 2023

Workshop 2 March 19 2023

10 AM EST to 1 PM EST (NYC) 15:00 to 18:00 CET (Berlin)